Fixtures

Saturday, 20 October 2018
Huddersfield 17:30 Liverpool  EPL
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Liverpool 20:00 RS Belgrade  UCL
Saturday, 27 October 2018
Liverpool 15:00 Cardiff   EPL
Saturday, 3 November 2018
Arsenal 17:30 Liverpool   EPL
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
RS Belgrade 17:55 Liverpool  UCL
Sunday, 11 November 2018
Liverpool 12:00 Fulham   EPL
Saturday, 24 November 2018
Watford 15:00 LiverpoolEPL
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Paris SG 20:00 Liverpool   UCL
Saturday, 1 December 2018
Liverpool 15:00 Everton    EPL
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
Burnley 19:45 Liverpool     EPL
Saturday, 8 December 2018
Bournemouth 15:00 Liverpool   EPL
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Liverpool 20:00 Napoli      UCL
Saturday, 15 December 2018
Liverpool 15:00 Man Utd     EPL
Saturday, 22 December 2018
Wolves 15:00 Liverpool       EPL
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
Liverpool 15:00 Newcastle     EPL
Saturday, 29 December 2018
Liverpool 15:00 Arsenal        EPL
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
Man City 15:00 Liverpool     EPL
Saturday, 12 January 2019
Brighton 15:00 Liverpool      EPL
Saturday, 19 January 2019
Liverpool 15:00 Palace       EPL
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Liverpool 20:00 Leicester     EPL
Saturday, 2 February 2019
West Ham 15:00 Liverpool      EPL
Saturday, 9 February 2019
Liverpool 15:00 Bournemouth   EPL
Saturday, 23 February 2019
Man Utd 15:00 Liverpool      EPL
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Liverpool 20:00 Watford       EPL
Saturday, 2 March 2019
Everton 15:00 Liverpool        EPL
Saturday, 9 March 2019
Liverpool 15:00 Burnley      EPL
Saturday, 16 March 2019
Fulham 15:00 Liverpool      EPL
Saturday, 30 March 2019
Liverpool 15:00 Tottenham     EPL
Saturday, 6 April 2019
Southampton 15:00 Liverpool   EPL
Saturday, 13 April 2019
Liverpool 15:00 Chelsea        EPL
Saturday, 20 April 2019
Cardiff 15:00 Liverpool           EPL
Saturday, 27 April 2019
Liverpool 15:00 Huddersfield      EPL
Saturday, 4 May 2019
Newcastle 15:00 Liverpool         EPL
Sunday, 12 May 2019
Liverpool 15:00 Wolves          EPL
Skip to toolbar